SC-N1 — source photograph

SC-N1: delivery record

Historical parts record: Photos and notes below belong to this record. Confirm the offered unit’s full model, condition and available test evidence before ordering.

The SC-N1 source contains two separate supply notes. The 19 November 2025 entry records four Fuji units, new with packaging, Japanese manufacture, a one-year warranty and 0.5 kg. The 13 December entry records five new FUJI units, 100–120 VAC, Japanese manufacture and 1 kg. The title’s 220 V description does not represent the later entry’s stated voltage.

Identification and delivery details

The first photograph shows a bagged contactor from an oblique side angle with an SC-N1 side label and front terminal features. The plastic and viewing angle prevent a reliable complete rating transcription. The second photograph shows the rear mounting base and spring/clip features, without a readable coil label.

The two source events’ quantities and conditions remain separate. The first entry’s packaging and one-year warranty are not automatically assigned to the second entry, which does not state them. Neither weight has a stated per-unit or group basis, so 0.5 kg and 1 kg are retained without merging.

Japan is stated in both notes. The reviewed views do not independently confirm an origin inscription or authenticate every unit. Printed branding, the source attribution and catalogue identity serve different purposes; none substitutes for current provenance documentation.

No coil, contact, communication or load-test result is established. The previous summary’s 50 A and certified-performance claims are not retained as verified attributes. The second source voltage can identify a catalogue variant, while the pictured coil remains unresolved.

Photographed markings and delivery record
Item Evidence
Source / visible base model SC-N1
Source manufacturer Fuji / FUJI
Source event 1 19 November 2025; four pieces; new with packaging
Event 1 warranty / weight One year / 0.5 kg, weight basis not stated
Source event 2 13 December 2025; five pieces; new
Event 2 voltage / weight 100–120 VAC / 1 kg, weight basis not stated
Source origin Japan in both notes; not independently confirmed in reviewed views
Title voltage discrepancy 220 V versus later source 100–120 VAC
Photographed coil label Not resolved
Event 2 packing / warranty Not stated
Test evidence No electrical or operating result established

Swipe or scroll horizontally to read the full table.

All twenty photographs and both MP4 videos are retained, including the second video omitted from the old body. Photograph 1 was reviewed for the bagged side form; photograph 2 was needed to seek further identity details, but adds the rear mounting base without resolving the coil. The remaining eighteen photographs have neutral captions. The videos have not been viewed, and later views are not assigned to a source event.

Matching this part

The selected FUJI SC-N1 100–120VAC catalogue offer matches the complete manufacturer, model, voltage and contactor category stated in the later source note. Its real Product gid, handle, ACTIVE status and storefront URL were verified. This link identifies that source-stated variant; it does not confirm the pictured coil or apply 100–120 VAC to the earlier four-piece event.

The catalogue offer is a single unit. Specify which complete coil variant and quantity are required, then confirm current full labels, origin documentation, packing, agreed condition and warranty. The separate historical notes do not establish one current mixed stock lot.

Photos and recorded media

Reviewed photograph 1: bagged contactor in an oblique side view with an SC-N1 side label and front terminal features; plastic and viewing angle limit a complete rating transcription.
Reviewed photograph 1: bagged contactor in an oblique side view with an SC-N1 side label and front terminal features; plastic and viewing angle limit a complete rating transcription.
Reviewed photograph 2: rear mounting base of the bagged assembly with spring and clip features; no readable complete coil label.
Reviewed photograph 2: rear mounting base of the bagged assembly with spring and clip features; no readable complete coil label.
Source-record photograph 3 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 3 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 4 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 4 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 5 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 5 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 6 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 6 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 7 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 7 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 8 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 8 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 9 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 9 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 10 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 10 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 11 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 11 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 12 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 12 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 13 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 13 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 14 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 14 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 15 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 15 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 16 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 16 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 17 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 17 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 18 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 18 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 19 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 19 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 20 filed under SC-N1.
Source-record photograph 20 filed under SC-N1.

Recorded inspection clip. The clip is retained as delivery evidence; no performance measurement is inferred from it.

Recorded inspection clip. The clip is retained as delivery evidence; no performance measurement is inferred from it.

View the new ONE FUJI SC-N1 SCN1 100-120VAC Contactor catalogue listing. Confirm the exact configuration and condition; a catalogue entry does not identify this delivered unit. The SC-5-1 record also separates dated supply notes and coil variants. Confirm this SC-N1 variant through Contact KOEED or request SC-N1 with the specified 100–120 VAC coil documentation.

Request this part

Specify the complete coil variant, quantity and current packing and warranty requirements.

Need a quote for this part?

Send us the part number or article link — we will confirm price, availability and lead time.

WhatsApp us

Related Articles

Back to blog