Panasonic DK1a-24V-F General Purpose Relay: Comprehensive Technical Guide for Industrial Automation
On this page
The DK1a-24V-F delivery note records fifty loose new relays supplied on April 9, 2026. The first photograph shows a group of metal-cased relays marked DK1a-24V-F and AW3014F, with a Matsushita-style M logo and JAPAN wording. Several legible cases carry a 10 A, 250 V AC contact rating at cosφ = 1.0.
Identification and delivery details
The source note calls the parts loose new stock. It does not state a warranty duration, so no warranty term is added here. The source weight field is 0.5 kg with no defined net or packed basis. The group photograph supports the presence of multiple relays, while the fifty-piece quantity comes from the dated delivery note.
The case separates the 24 V DC coil marking, labelled SPULE, from the 10 A / 250 V AC contact marking. The AC contact value is tied to the printed unity-power-factor condition; it is not a universal rating for a motor, DC load or PLC output. Visible codes include 81015M and 80917M, which are retained as printed codes without a manufacturing-date interpretation.
| Item | Evidence |
|---|---|
| Case identity | DK1a-24V-F; AW3014F |
| Coil marking | 24 V DC |
| Contact marking | 10 A at 250 V AC, cosφ = 1.0 |
| Origin wording | JAPAN on cases; Japanese origin in source note |
| Delivery / condition | April 9, 2026; fifty loose new relays |
| Weight / warranty | 0.5 kg field; basis unspecified; warranty duration not stated |
Swipe or scroll horizontally to read the full table.
Only photograph 1 was reviewed because it provides readable case markings. Photographs 2 to 5 remain source-record images without individual review. No coil-resistance, contact-material or service-life measurement is documented.
Matching this part
Keep the final F suffix and AW3014F reference when comparing a replacement. Verify the PCB footprint and pin allocation against the actual relay documentation; the underside example in the group photograph is not a complete wiring drawing.
Check coil-drive capacity separately from the switched load. For inductive or DC loads, obtain the rating and suppression requirements for the intended circuit rather than carrying over the photographed unity-power-factor AC rating.
Photos and recorded media





Related records and products
The HKE 4133-S-DC12V-C-R-ZZ relay record shows a separate relay type and coil designation. Send the board reference through Contact us.
Request this part
Request DK1a-24V-F / AW3014F with the quantity and intended load. Confirm loose-stock condition, pin arrangement and available warranty terms for current supply.
Need a quote for this part?
Send us the part number or article link — we will confirm price, availability and lead time.