S8VS-06024: delivery record
On this page
The source records three Omron S8VS-06024 supplies in new condition with packaging and a one-year warranty. The first photograph shows a carton labelled S8VS-06024, without the A suffix used in the article title. Its label states 100 to 240 V AC input and 24 V DC / 2.5 A output.
Identification and delivery details
Photograph 1 shows a ventilated supply housing, a labelled carton and a leaflet. The carton reads Omron and MADE IN JAPAN, consistent with the source’s Japan statement despite its spelling error. This is packaging-origin evidence, not independent authentication of every supplied unit.
The second photograph adds a view of the slotted housing, a yellow mounting feature and terminal area. It does not provide a further complete unit plate. No display, alarm behaviour or predictive-maintenance function is established from these views.
The complete carton code is S8VS-06024. The A and B variants in catalogue results remain separate models; features from those variants cannot be assigned to this record merely because the base numbers match. The printed input and output ratings are not an electrical test.
The source explicitly says three pieces, 1 kg and 9 March 2026. The photographs reviewed here do not independently count all three units, and the weight basis is not stated. The source’s new-with-packing description and one-year warranty are historical terms; current packing and warranty require confirmation.
| Item | Evidence |
|---|---|
| Carton manufacturer / model | Omron / S8VS-06024 |
| Title identity discrepancy | Title adds A; carton and source have no A suffix |
| Carton input | 100 to 240 V AC |
| Carton output | 24 V DC, 2.5 A |
| Packaging country marking | MADE IN JAPAN |
| Visible packing evidence | Labelled carton and leaflet |
| Explicit source quantity | Three pieces |
| Source condition / warranty | New with packaging / one year |
| Recorded weight | 1 kg; basis not stated |
| Record date | 9 March 2026 |
| Variant-specific functions | Display and alarm functions not established |
| Test evidence | No electrical or functional test result established |
Swipe or scroll horizontally to read the full table.
All nine photographs and the MP4 video are retained. Photograph 1 was reviewed for the complete carton code and ratings; photograph 2 was needed to seek unit identity evidence and adds housing and terminal detail without a further readable plate. The remaining seven photographs have neutral source captions. The video is retained without a viewing claim.
Matching this part
The selected new Omron S8VS-06024 catalogue offer matches the complete source and carton model and the power-supply category. Its real Product gid, handle, ACTIVE status and storefront URL were verified. S8VS-06024A and S8VS-06024B are not substituted.
The catalogue unit is one supply, separate from the historical three-piece source count. Confirm current complete unit labels, the required quantity, packing and leaflet contents, agreed condition and warranty. Request applicable documentation and functional evidence for the intended panel.
Photos and recorded media









Recorded inspection clip. The clip is retained as delivery evidence; no performance measurement is inferred from it.
Related records and products
View the new 1PC Omron S8VS-06024 Switching Power Supply S8VS06024 catalogue listing. Confirm the exact configuration and condition; a catalogue entry does not identify this delivered unit. Confirm the complete variant through Contact KOEED or request S8VS-06024 without an assumed A or B suffix.
Request this part
Specify the full S8VS-06024 code, quantity and required packing contents.
Need a quote for this part?
Send us the part number or article link — we will confirm price, availability and lead time.